Deluxe 3CD and Digital Collection Presents

Rare/Unreleased Complete Concerts from Three Decades

Los Angeles – March 16, 2018 – In an unparalleled entertainment career spanning seven decades, Frank Sinatra became a timeless, indelible cultural icon for the world. His live performances are legendary, imbued with an innate warmth and ease unmatched by any other performer, then or now. A stellar new collection, Frank Sinatra – Standing Room Only, presents three captivating rare and previously unreleased Sinatra concerts from the 1960s, ‘70s and ‘80s. Available now for preorder in deluxe 3CD and digital formats, Standing Room Only will be released worldwide on May 4 by Capitol/UMe and Frank Sinatra Enterprises.

Starting today, “Fly Me To The Moon,” recorded live at The Sands, Las Vegas in 1966, is available for streaming and for immediate download with digital preorder. Preorder Frank Sinatra – Standing Room Only:

“I get an audience involved, personally involved, in a song, because I’m involved myself.

It’s not something I do deliberately. I can’t help myself.” – Frank Sinatra

Sinatra’s acclaimed concerts always sold out, leaving many fans clamoring to try to score a spot to stand behind the seats or along a wall with a rare and coveted “standing room only” ticket to the big show. Being in the room for Sinatra’s performances of “Come Fly With Me,” “My Way,” “You Make Me Feel So Young,” “The Lady Is A Tramp,” “The Theme From ‘New York, New York’,” and so many more of his iconic songs was a thrilling experience for anyone who had the opportunity.

Standing Room Only presents three remarkable complete concerts from three decades of Sinatra’s career: his January 28, 1966 second show with Count Basie at The Sands, Las Vegas (previously unreleased on CD); his October 7, 1974 concert at Philadelphia’s Spectrum arena (previously unreleased); and his October 24, 1987 concert at Dallas’ Reunion Arena (previously unreleased in its entirety). The collection’s audio is newly remixed by Larry Walsh at NBCUniversal Audio and mastered by Seth Foster at Universal Mastering Studios. The deluxe 3CD package includes a 30-page booklet with liner notes plus several rare and never-before-published photos.


CD 1: The Sands, Las Vegas – January 28, 1966 (2nd show)

1. Come Fly With Me

2. I’ve Got A Crush On You

3. I’ve Got You Under My Skin

4. The September Of My Years

5. Street Of Dreams

6. Angel Eyes

7. Fly Me To The Moon

8. “The Tea Break” (Monologue)

9. You Make Me Feel So Young

10. The Shadow Of Your Smile

11. Luck Be A Lady

12. It Was A Very Good Year

13. Where Or When

14. My Kind Of Town

15. A Few Last Words (Monologue)

16. My Kind Of Town (Reprise)

CD 2: The Spectrum, Philadelphia – October 7, 1974

1. Overture

2. The Lady Is A Tramp

3. I Get A Kick Out Of You

4. Let Me Try Again

5. My Kind Of Town

6. Welcome

7. Ol’ Man River

8. Monologue

9. I Get Along Without You Very Well

10. I’ve Got You Under My Skin

11. “The Tea Break” (Monologue)

12. Send In The Clowns

13. If

14. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life

15. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?

16. My Way

17. Bows: My Way

CD 3: Reunion Arena, Dallas – October 24, 1987

1. Overture / Introduction

2. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life

3. What Now My Love

4. My Heart Stood Still

5. Moonlight In Vermont

6. Summer Wind

7. You Will Be My Music

8. More Than You Know

9. Mack The Knife

10. Monologue

11. What’s New?

12. Bewitched

13. Angel Eyes

14. If

15. When Joanna Loved Me

16. For Once In My Life

17. Lonely Town

18. Theme From “New York, New York”

19. Bows: Theme From “New York, New York”

20. Where Or When

21. My Way

22. Maybe This Time

23. The Lady Is A Tramp

24. Bows: You Are There

Get Email Updates