Sinatra At The Sands (Limited Edition 180 Gram Vinyl) (2LP)
Sinatra's 1966 live concert remastered on limited-edition 180 gram vinyl
Choose Your Format
  Vinyl - $39.99
1. "Come Fly with Me"
2. "I've Got a Crush on You"
3. "I've Got You Under My Skin"
4. "The Shadow of Your Smile"
5. "Street of Dreams"
6. "One for My Baby"
7. "Fly Me to the Moon"
8. "One O'Clock Jump"
9. "The Tea Break"
10. "You Make Me Feel So Young"
11. "All of Me"
12. "The September of My Years"
13. "Get Me to the Church on Time"
14. "It Was a Very Good Year"
15. "Don't Worry 'Bout Me"
16. "Makin' Whoopee"
17. "Where or When"
18. "Angel Eyes"
19. "My Kind of Town"
20. "A Few Last Words"
21. "My Kind of Town"
Sinatra at the Sands is as good as music gets. Comprised of live material recorded at five nights in early 1966 at the famed Copa Room in Las Vegas, Ol’ Blue Eyes’ 21-song album includes Count Basie and Quincy Jones as fellow headliners.
Reviews & Recommendations
Sinatra At The Sands (Limited Edition 180 Gram Vinyl) (2LP)
(2011-07-20 00:23)